What is the time difference between Birmingham (UK) (GMT) and Manila (PHT)?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Birmingham (UK) time to Manila


Time difference between Birmingham (UK), UK and Manila, Philippines is:

+8:0 hours

Manila is 8:0 hours ahead of Birmingham (UK)
That means when it is 8:00 am in Birmingham (UK), it is 4:00 pm in Manila
Current time in Birmingham (UK) is:
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:05 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Time zone abbreviation: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Manila current local time is:
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 06:05 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone abbreviation: PHT - Philippine Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Birmingham (UK) Restaurants and Hotels in Manila


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Birmingham (UK),

Traveling to Manila? See other cities near Manila:
Time difference between Birmingham (UK) and Quezon
Time difference between Birmingham (UK) and Angeles
Time difference between Birmingham (UK) and Makati
Time difference between Birmingham (UK) and Olongapo
Distance from Birmingham (UK) to Manila Convert Birmingham (UK) GMT time to other time zones Convert Manila PHT time to other time zones Birmingham (UK) sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Manila Time difference between Birmingham (UK) & other cities Manila time difference Time difference between UK and Philippines
 

Birmingham (UK) GMT to Manila PHT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Birmingham (UK) and planning to chat or make a phone call to Manila? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Birmingham (UK) and Manila to find out the convenient timings.

Birmingham (UK), UK time to Manila, Philippines time converter
12:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 8:00 am PHT Manila time
1:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 9:00 am PHT Manila time
2:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 10:00 am PHT Manila time
3:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 11:00 am PHT Manila time
4:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 12:00 pm PHT Manila time
5:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 1:00 pm PHT Manila time
6:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 2:00 pm PHT Manila time
7:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 3:00 pm PHT Manila time
8:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 4:00 pm PHT Manila time
9:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 5:00 pm PHT Manila time
10:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 6:00 pm PHT Manila time
11:00 am GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 7:00 pm PHT Manila time
12:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 8:00 pm PHT Manila time
1:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 9:00 pm PHT Manila time
2:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 10:00 pm PHT Manila time
3:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 11:00 pm PHT Manila time
4:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 12:00 am PHT Manila time
5:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 1:00 am PHT Manila time
6:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 2:00 am PHT Manila time
7:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 3:00 am PHT Manila time
8:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 4:00 am PHT Manila time
9:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 5:00 am PHT Manila time
10:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 6:00 am PHT Manila time
11:00 pm GMT Birmingham (UK) time = 7:00 am PHT Manila time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.