What is the time difference between Birmingham, Alabama and Sydney, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Birmingham and Sydney

Time difference between Birmingham, USA and Sydney, Australia is:

+17:0 hours

Sydney is 17:0 hours ahead of Birmingham
That means when it is 1:00 am in Birmingham, it is 6:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Sydney ↔ Birmingham
When it is in Birmingham,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Birmingham - USASun, 26 February 2017 03:12 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Sydney - AustraliaMon, 27 February 2017 08:12 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Birmingham to Sydney

Time difference between CST and AEDT


Are You located in Birmingham and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sydney? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Birmingham and Sydney to find out the convenient timings.
 
Birmingham, Alabama time to Sydney, Australia time converter
12:00 am CST Birmingham time = 5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
1:00 am CST Birmingham time = 6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
2:00 am CST Birmingham time = 7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
3:00 am CST Birmingham time = 8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
4:00 am CST Birmingham time = 9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
5:00 am CST Birmingham time = 10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
6:00 am CST Birmingham time = 11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
7:00 am CST Birmingham time = 12:00 am AEDT Sydney time
8:00 am CST Birmingham time = 1:00 am AEDT Sydney time
9:00 am CST Birmingham time = 2:00 am AEDT Sydney time
10:00 am CST Birmingham time = 3:00 am AEDT Sydney time
11:00 am CST Birmingham time = 4:00 am AEDT Sydney time
12:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 5:00 am AEDT Sydney time
1:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 6:00 am AEDT Sydney time
2:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 7:00 am AEDT Sydney time
3:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 8:00 am AEDT Sydney time
4:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 9:00 am AEDT Sydney time
5:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 10:00 am AEDT Sydney time
6:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 11:00 am AEDT Sydney time
7:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
8:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
9:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
10:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
11:00 pm CST Birmingham time = 4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Birmingham (US) and other cities
Time difference: Sydney and other cities

Cities near Sydney:
Canberra

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Birmingham (US) in USA and Sydney in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sydney after selecting a time in Birmingham. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Birmingham and Sydney. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools