What is the time difference between Bogota, Colombia and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Bogota and New York

Time difference between Bogota, Colombia and New York, USA is:

+1:0 hour
New York ↔ Bogota
When it is in Bogota,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
BogotaSun, 26 March 2017 02:22 AM COT - Colombia Time
New YorkSun, 26 March 2017 03:22 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Bogota to New York

Time difference between COT and EDT

Are You located in Bogota and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Bogota and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Bogota, Colombia time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am COT Bogota time = 1:00 am EDT New York time
1:00 am COT Bogota time = 2:00 am EDT New York time
2:00 am COT Bogota time = 3:00 am EDT New York time
3:00 am COT Bogota time = 4:00 am EDT New York time
4:00 am COT Bogota time = 5:00 am EDT New York time
5:00 am COT Bogota time = 6:00 am EDT New York time
6:00 am COT Bogota time = 7:00 am EDT New York time
7:00 am COT Bogota time = 8:00 am EDT New York time
8:00 am COT Bogota time = 9:00 am EDT New York time
9:00 am COT Bogota time = 10:00 am EDT New York time
10:00 am COT Bogota time = 11:00 am EDT New York time
11:00 am COT Bogota time = 12:00 pm EDT New York time
12:00 pm COT Bogota time = 1:00 pm EDT New York time
1:00 pm COT Bogota time = 2:00 pm EDT New York time
2:00 pm COT Bogota time = 3:00 pm EDT New York time
3:00 pm COT Bogota time = 4:00 pm EDT New York time
4:00 pm COT Bogota time = 5:00 pm EDT New York time
5:00 pm COT Bogota time = 6:00 pm EDT New York time
6:00 pm COT Bogota time = 7:00 pm EDT New York time
7:00 pm COT Bogota time = 8:00 pm EDT New York time
8:00 pm COT Bogota time = 9:00 pm EDT New York time
9:00 pm COT Bogota time = 10:00 pm EDT New York time
10:00 pm COT Bogota time = 11:00 pm EDT New York time
11:00 pm COT Bogota time = 12:00 am EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Bogota in Colombia and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Bogota.

Bogota:New York:
Colombia and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Boston
Trenton
Dover
Providence
Harrisburg

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Bogota and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools