What is the time difference between Boise, Idaho and Bangkok, Thailand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boise and Bangkok

Time difference between Boise, USA and Bangkok, Thailand is:

+14:0 hours

Bangkok is 14:0 hours ahead of Boise
That means when it is 1:00 am in Boise, it is 3:00 pm in Bangkok (same calendar day)
Bangkok ↔ Boise
When it is in Boise,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boise - USATue, 17 January 2017 12:17 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Bangkok - ThailandWed, 18 January 2017 02:17 AM ICT - Indochina Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Boise to Bangkok

Time difference between MST and ICT


Are You located in Boise and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bangkok? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boise and Bangkok to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Boise, Idaho time to Bangkok, Thailand time converter
12:00 am MST Boise time = 2:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
1:00 am MST Boise time = 3:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
2:00 am MST Boise time = 4:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
3:00 am MST Boise time = 5:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
4:00 am MST Boise time = 6:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
5:00 am MST Boise time = 7:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
6:00 am MST Boise time = 8:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
7:00 am MST Boise time = 9:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
8:00 am MST Boise time = 10:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
9:00 am MST Boise time = 11:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
10:00 am MST Boise time = 12:00 am ICT Bangkok time
11:00 am MST Boise time = 1:00 am ICT Bangkok time
12:00 pm MST Boise time = 2:00 am ICT Bangkok time
1:00 pm MST Boise time = 3:00 am ICT Bangkok time
2:00 pm MST Boise time = 4:00 am ICT Bangkok time
3:00 pm MST Boise time = 5:00 am ICT Bangkok time
4:00 pm MST Boise time = 6:00 am ICT Bangkok time
5:00 pm MST Boise time = 7:00 am ICT Bangkok time
6:00 pm MST Boise time = 8:00 am ICT Bangkok time
7:00 pm MST Boise time = 9:00 am ICT Bangkok time
8:00 pm MST Boise time = 10:00 am ICT Bangkok time
9:00 pm MST Boise time = 11:00 am ICT Bangkok time
10:00 pm MST Boise time = 12:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
11:00 pm MST Boise time = 1:00 pm ICT Bangkok time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boise in USA and Bangkok in Thailand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bangkok after selecting a time in Boise. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boise and Bangkok. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boise and other cities
Time difference: Bangkok and other cities

Cities near Bangkok:
Pattaya
Khon Kaen

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools