What is the time difference between Boise, Idaho and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boise and Honolulu

Time difference between Boise, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-3:0 hours

Boise is 3:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 12:00 pm in Boise
Honolulu ↔ Boise
When it is in Boise,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boise - USAFri, 20 January 2017 04:58 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Honolulu - USAFri, 20 January 2017 01:58 AM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Boise to Honolulu

Time difference between MST and HST


Are You located in Boise and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boise and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Boise, Idaho time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am MST Boise time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am MST Boise time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am MST Boise time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am MST Boise time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am MST Boise time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am MST Boise time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am MST Boise time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am MST Boise time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am MST Boise time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am MST Boise time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am MST Boise time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am MST Boise time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm MST Boise time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm MST Boise time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm MST Boise time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm MST Boise time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm MST Boise time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm MST Boise time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm MST Boise time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm MST Boise time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm MST Boise time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm MST Boise time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm MST Boise time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm MST Boise time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boise in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Boise. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boise and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boise and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Hilo
Lihue

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools