What is the time difference between Boise, Idaho and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boise and London

Time difference between Boise, USA and London, UK is:

+7:0 hours

London is 7:0 hours ahead of Boise
That means when it is 8:00 am in Boise, it is 3:00 pm in London
London ↔ Boise
When it is in Boise,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boise - USAThu, 23 February 2017 06:30 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
London - UKFri, 24 February 2017 01:30 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Boise to London

Time difference between MST and GMT


Are You located in Boise and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boise and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
Boise, Idaho time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am MST Boise time = 7:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am MST Boise time = 8:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am MST Boise time = 9:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am MST Boise time = 10:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am MST Boise time = 11:00 am GMT London time
5:00 am MST Boise time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 am MST Boise time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am MST Boise time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am MST Boise time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am MST Boise time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am MST Boise time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am MST Boise time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm MST Boise time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm MST Boise time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm MST Boise time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm MST Boise time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm MST Boise time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 pm MST Boise time = 12:00 am GMT London time
6:00 pm MST Boise time = 1:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm MST Boise time = 2:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm MST Boise time = 3:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm MST Boise time = 4:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm MST Boise time = 5:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm MST Boise time = 6:00 am GMT London time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boise and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Birmingham (UK)
Southampton

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boise in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Boise. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boise and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools