What is the time difference between Boston, Massachusetts and Anchorage, Alaska?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boston and Anchorage

Time difference between Boston, USA and Anchorage, USA is:

-4:0 hours

Boston is 4:0 hours ahead of Anchorage
That means when it is 9:00 am in Anchorage, it is 1:00 pm in Boston
Anchorage ↔ Boston
When it is in Boston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boston - USAWed, 18 January 2017 11:11 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Anchorage - USAWed, 18 January 2017 07:11 AM AKST - Alaska Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Boston to Anchorage

Time difference between EST and AKST


Are You located in Boston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Anchorage? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boston and Anchorage to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Boston, Massachusetts time to Anchorage, Alaska time converter
12:00 am EST Boston time = 8:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
1:00 am EST Boston time = 9:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
2:00 am EST Boston time = 10:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
3:00 am EST Boston time = 11:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
4:00 am EST Boston time = 12:00 am AKST Anchorage time
5:00 am EST Boston time = 1:00 am AKST Anchorage time
6:00 am EST Boston time = 2:00 am AKST Anchorage time
7:00 am EST Boston time = 3:00 am AKST Anchorage time
8:00 am EST Boston time = 4:00 am AKST Anchorage time
9:00 am EST Boston time = 5:00 am AKST Anchorage time
10:00 am EST Boston time = 6:00 am AKST Anchorage time
11:00 am EST Boston time = 7:00 am AKST Anchorage time
12:00 pm EST Boston time = 8:00 am AKST Anchorage time
1:00 pm EST Boston time = 9:00 am AKST Anchorage time
2:00 pm EST Boston time = 10:00 am AKST Anchorage time
3:00 pm EST Boston time = 11:00 am AKST Anchorage time
4:00 pm EST Boston time = 12:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
5:00 pm EST Boston time = 1:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
6:00 pm EST Boston time = 2:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
7:00 pm EST Boston time = 3:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
8:00 pm EST Boston time = 4:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
9:00 pm EST Boston time = 5:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
10:00 pm EST Boston time = 6:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
11:00 pm EST Boston time = 7:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boston in USA and Anchorage in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Anchorage after selecting a time in Boston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boston and Anchorage. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boston and other cities
Time difference: Anchorage and other cities

Cities near Anchorage:
Fairbanks

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools