What is the time difference between Boston, Massachusetts and Brasilia, Brazil?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boston and Brasilia

Time difference between Boston, USA and Brasilia, Brazil is:

+2:0 hours

Brasilia is 2:0 hours ahead of Boston
That means when it is 9:00 am in Boston, it is 11:00 am in Brasilia
Brasilia ↔ Boston
When it is in Boston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boston - USASun, 19 February 2017 11:35 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Brasilia - BrazilSun, 19 February 2017 01:35 PM BRT - Brasilia time

Flight duration / travel distance from Boston to Brasilia

Time difference between EST and BRT


Are You located in Boston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Brasilia? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boston and Brasilia to find out the convenient timings.
 
Boston, Massachusetts time to Brasilia, Brazil time converter
12:00 am EST Boston time = 2:00 am BRT Brasilia time
1:00 am EST Boston time = 3:00 am BRT Brasilia time
2:00 am EST Boston time = 4:00 am BRT Brasilia time
3:00 am EST Boston time = 5:00 am BRT Brasilia time
4:00 am EST Boston time = 6:00 am BRT Brasilia time
5:00 am EST Boston time = 7:00 am BRT Brasilia time
6:00 am EST Boston time = 8:00 am BRT Brasilia time
7:00 am EST Boston time = 9:00 am BRT Brasilia time
8:00 am EST Boston time = 10:00 am BRT Brasilia time
9:00 am EST Boston time = 11:00 am BRT Brasilia time
10:00 am EST Boston time = 12:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
11:00 am EST Boston time = 1:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
12:00 pm EST Boston time = 2:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
1:00 pm EST Boston time = 3:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
2:00 pm EST Boston time = 4:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
3:00 pm EST Boston time = 5:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
4:00 pm EST Boston time = 6:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
5:00 pm EST Boston time = 7:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
6:00 pm EST Boston time = 8:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
7:00 pm EST Boston time = 9:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
8:00 pm EST Boston time = 10:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
9:00 pm EST Boston time = 11:00 pm BRT Brasilia time
10:00 pm EST Boston time = 12:00 am BRT Brasilia time
11:00 pm EST Boston time = 1:00 am BRT Brasilia time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boston and other cities
Time difference: Brasilia and other cities

Cities near Brasilia:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boston in USA and Brasilia in Brazil. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Brasilia after selecting a time in Boston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boston and Brasilia. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools