What is the time difference between Boston, Massachusetts and Bratislava, Slovakia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boston and Bratislava

Time difference between Boston, USA and Bratislava, Slovakia is:

+6:0 hours

Bratislava is 6:0 hours ahead of Boston
That means when it is 9:00 am in Boston, it is 3:00 pm in Bratislava
Bratislava ↔ Boston
When it is in Boston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boston - USAMon, 20 February 2017 01:13 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Bratislava - SlovakiaMon, 20 February 2017 07:13 AM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Boston to Bratislava

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in Boston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bratislava? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boston and Bratislava to find out the convenient timings.
 
Boston, Massachusetts time to Bratislava, Slovakia time converter
12:00 am EST Boston time = 6:00 am CET Bratislava time
1:00 am EST Boston time = 7:00 am CET Bratislava time
2:00 am EST Boston time = 8:00 am CET Bratislava time
3:00 am EST Boston time = 9:00 am CET Bratislava time
4:00 am EST Boston time = 10:00 am CET Bratislava time
5:00 am EST Boston time = 11:00 am CET Bratislava time
6:00 am EST Boston time = 12:00 pm CET Bratislava time
7:00 am EST Boston time = 1:00 pm CET Bratislava time
8:00 am EST Boston time = 2:00 pm CET Bratislava time
9:00 am EST Boston time = 3:00 pm CET Bratislava time
10:00 am EST Boston time = 4:00 pm CET Bratislava time
11:00 am EST Boston time = 5:00 pm CET Bratislava time
12:00 pm EST Boston time = 6:00 pm CET Bratislava time
1:00 pm EST Boston time = 7:00 pm CET Bratislava time
2:00 pm EST Boston time = 8:00 pm CET Bratislava time
3:00 pm EST Boston time = 9:00 pm CET Bratislava time
4:00 pm EST Boston time = 10:00 pm CET Bratislava time
5:00 pm EST Boston time = 11:00 pm CET Bratislava time
6:00 pm EST Boston time = 12:00 am CET Bratislava time
7:00 pm EST Boston time = 1:00 am CET Bratislava time
8:00 pm EST Boston time = 2:00 am CET Bratislava time
9:00 pm EST Boston time = 3:00 am CET Bratislava time
10:00 pm EST Boston time = 4:00 am CET Bratislava time
11:00 pm EST Boston time = 5:00 am CET Bratislava time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boston and other cities
Time difference: Bratislava and other cities

Cities near Bratislava:
Budapest
Vienna

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boston in USA and Bratislava in Slovakia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bratislava after selecting a time in Boston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boston and Bratislava. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools