What is the time difference between Boston, Massachusetts and Dhaka, Bangladesh?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boston and Dhaka

Time difference between Boston, USA and Dhaka, Bangladesh is:

+11:0 hours

Dhaka is 11:0 hours ahead of Boston
That means when it is 6:00 am in Boston, it is 5:00 pm in Dhaka
Dhaka ↔ Boston
When it is in Boston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boston - USAThu, 19 January 2017 03:41 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Dhaka - BangladeshThu, 19 January 2017 02:41 PM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Boston to Dhaka

Time difference between EST and BST


Are You located in Boston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dhaka? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boston and Dhaka to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Boston, Massachusetts time to Dhaka, Bangladesh time converter
12:00 am EST Boston time = 11:00 am BST Dhaka time
1:00 am EST Boston time = 12:00 pm BST Dhaka time
2:00 am EST Boston time = 1:00 pm BST Dhaka time
3:00 am EST Boston time = 2:00 pm BST Dhaka time
4:00 am EST Boston time = 3:00 pm BST Dhaka time
5:00 am EST Boston time = 4:00 pm BST Dhaka time
6:00 am EST Boston time = 5:00 pm BST Dhaka time
7:00 am EST Boston time = 6:00 pm BST Dhaka time
8:00 am EST Boston time = 7:00 pm BST Dhaka time
9:00 am EST Boston time = 8:00 pm BST Dhaka time
10:00 am EST Boston time = 9:00 pm BST Dhaka time
11:00 am EST Boston time = 10:00 pm BST Dhaka time
12:00 pm EST Boston time = 11:00 pm BST Dhaka time
1:00 pm EST Boston time = 12:00 am BST Dhaka time
2:00 pm EST Boston time = 1:00 am BST Dhaka time
3:00 pm EST Boston time = 2:00 am BST Dhaka time
4:00 pm EST Boston time = 3:00 am BST Dhaka time
5:00 pm EST Boston time = 4:00 am BST Dhaka time
6:00 pm EST Boston time = 5:00 am BST Dhaka time
7:00 pm EST Boston time = 6:00 am BST Dhaka time
8:00 pm EST Boston time = 7:00 am BST Dhaka time
9:00 pm EST Boston time = 8:00 am BST Dhaka time
10:00 pm EST Boston time = 9:00 am BST Dhaka time
11:00 pm EST Boston time = 10:00 am BST Dhaka time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boston in USA and Dhaka in Bangladesh. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dhaka after selecting a time in Boston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boston and Dhaka. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boston and other cities
Time difference: Dhaka and other cities

Cities near Dhaka:
Krishnanagar
Balurghat

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools