What is the time difference between Boston, Massachusetts and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boston and Honolulu

Time difference between Boston, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-5:0 hours

Boston is 5:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 2:00 pm in Boston
Honolulu ↔ Boston
When it is in Boston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boston - USAMon, 27 February 2017 01:53 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Honolulu - USASun, 26 February 2017 08:53 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Boston to Honolulu

Time difference between EST and HST


Are You located in Boston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boston and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
Boston, Massachusetts time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am EST Boston time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am EST Boston time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am EST Boston time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am EST Boston time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 am EST Boston time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 am EST Boston time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am EST Boston time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am EST Boston time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am EST Boston time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am EST Boston time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am EST Boston time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am EST Boston time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm EST Boston time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm EST Boston time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm EST Boston time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm EST Boston time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm EST Boston time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm EST Boston time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm EST Boston time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm EST Boston time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm EST Boston time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm EST Boston time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm EST Boston time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm EST Boston time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boston and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boston in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Boston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boston and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools