What is the time difference between Boston, Massachusetts and Jerusalem, Israel?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boston and Jerusalem

Time difference between Boston, USA and Jerusalem, Israel is:

+7:0 hours

Jerusalem is 7:0 hours ahead of Boston
That means when it is 8:00 am in Boston, it is 3:00 pm in Jerusalem
Jerusalem ↔ Boston
When it is in Boston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boston - USAMon, 27 February 2017 08:40 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Jerusalem - IsraelMon, 27 February 2017 03:40 PM IST - Israel Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Boston to Jerusalem

Time difference between EST and IST


Are You located in Boston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Jerusalem? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boston and Jerusalem to find out the convenient timings.
 
Boston, Massachusetts time to Jerusalem, Israel time converter
12:00 am EST Boston time = 7:00 am IST Jerusalem time
1:00 am EST Boston time = 8:00 am IST Jerusalem time
2:00 am EST Boston time = 9:00 am IST Jerusalem time
3:00 am EST Boston time = 10:00 am IST Jerusalem time
4:00 am EST Boston time = 11:00 am IST Jerusalem time
5:00 am EST Boston time = 12:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
6:00 am EST Boston time = 1:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
7:00 am EST Boston time = 2:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
8:00 am EST Boston time = 3:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
9:00 am EST Boston time = 4:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
10:00 am EST Boston time = 5:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
11:00 am EST Boston time = 6:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
12:00 pm EST Boston time = 7:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
1:00 pm EST Boston time = 8:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
2:00 pm EST Boston time = 9:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
3:00 pm EST Boston time = 10:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
4:00 pm EST Boston time = 11:00 pm IST Jerusalem time
5:00 pm EST Boston time = 12:00 am IST Jerusalem time
6:00 pm EST Boston time = 1:00 am IST Jerusalem time
7:00 pm EST Boston time = 2:00 am IST Jerusalem time
8:00 pm EST Boston time = 3:00 am IST Jerusalem time
9:00 pm EST Boston time = 4:00 am IST Jerusalem time
10:00 pm EST Boston time = 5:00 am IST Jerusalem time
11:00 pm EST Boston time = 6:00 am IST Jerusalem time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boston and other cities
Time difference: Jerusalem and other cities

Cities near Jerusalem:
Bethlehem
Damascus

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boston in USA and Jerusalem in Israel. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Jerusalem after selecting a time in Boston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boston and Jerusalem. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools