What is the time difference between Boston, Massachusetts and Mumbai, India?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Boston time to Mumbai


Time difference between Boston, USA and Mumbai, India is:

+10:30 hours

Mumbai is 10:30 hours ahead of Boston
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Boston, it is 4:30 pm in Mumbai
Current time in Boston is:
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 03:34 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation:
EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Mumbai current local time is:
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 02:04 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
Time zone abbreviation:
IST - India Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Boston Restaurants and Hotels in Mumbai


Time difference between:


And:

 


Mumbai <-> Boston
When it is in Boston,

Traveling to Mumbai? See other cities near Mumbai:
Time difference between Boston and Navsari
Time difference between Boston and Ratnagiri
Time difference between Boston and Nandurbar
Time difference between Boston and Bombay
Distance from Boston to Mumbai Convert Boston EST time to other time zones Convert Mumbai IST time to other time zones Boston sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Mumbai Time difference between Boston & other cities Mumbai time difference Time difference between USA and India
 

Boston time to Mumbai time - EST to IST

Are You located in Boston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boston and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.

Boston, Massachusetts time to Mumbai, India time converter
12:00 am EST Boston time = 10:30 am IST Mumbai time
1:00 am EST Boston time = 11:30 am IST Mumbai time
2:00 am EST Boston time = 12:30 pm IST Mumbai time
3:00 am EST Boston time = 1:30 pm IST Mumbai time
4:00 am EST Boston time = 2:30 pm IST Mumbai time
5:00 am EST Boston time = 3:30 pm IST Mumbai time
6:00 am EST Boston time = 4:30 pm IST Mumbai time
7:00 am EST Boston time = 5:30 pm IST Mumbai time
8:00 am EST Boston time = 6:30 pm IST Mumbai time
9:00 am EST Boston time = 7:30 pm IST Mumbai time
10:00 am EST Boston time = 8:30 pm IST Mumbai time
11:00 am EST Boston time = 9:30 pm IST Mumbai time
12:00 pm EST Boston time = 10:30 pm IST Mumbai time
1:00 pm EST Boston time = 11:30 pm IST Mumbai time
2:00 pm EST Boston time = 12:30 am IST Mumbai time
3:00 pm EST Boston time = 1:30 am IST Mumbai time
4:00 pm EST Boston time = 2:30 am IST Mumbai time
5:00 pm EST Boston time = 3:30 am IST Mumbai time
6:00 pm EST Boston time = 4:30 am IST Mumbai time
7:00 pm EST Boston time = 5:30 am IST Mumbai time
8:00 pm EST Boston time = 6:30 am IST Mumbai time
9:00 pm EST Boston time = 7:30 am IST Mumbai time
10:00 pm EST Boston time = 8:30 am IST Mumbai time
11:00 pm EST Boston time = 9:30 am IST Mumbai time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools