What is the time difference between Boulder, Colorado and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Boulder and Hong Kong

Time difference between Boulder, USA and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+15:0 hours

Hong Kong is 15:0 hours ahead of Boulder
That means when it is 1:00 am in Boulder, it is 4:00 pm in Hong Kong (same calendar day)
Hong Kong ↔ Boulder
When it is in Boulder,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Boulder - USASun, 22 January 2017 11:35 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Hong Kong - Hong KongMon, 23 January 2017 02:35 PM HKT - Hong Kong Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Boulder to Hong Kong

Time difference between MST and HKT


Are You located in Boulder and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Boulder and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Boulder, Colorado time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am MST Boulder time = 3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am MST Boulder time = 4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am MST Boulder time = 5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am MST Boulder time = 6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am MST Boulder time = 7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am MST Boulder time = 8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am MST Boulder time = 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am MST Boulder time = 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am MST Boulder time = 11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am MST Boulder time = 12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am MST Boulder time = 1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am MST Boulder time = 2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm MST Boulder time = 3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm MST Boulder time = 4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm MST Boulder time = 5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm MST Boulder time = 6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm MST Boulder time = 7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm MST Boulder time = 8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm MST Boulder time = 9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm MST Boulder time = 10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm MST Boulder time = 11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm MST Boulder time = 12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm MST Boulder time = 1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm MST Boulder time = 2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Boulder in USA and Hong Kong in Hong Kong. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hong Kong after selecting a time in Boulder. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Boulder and Hong Kong. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Boulder and other cities
Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities

Cities near Hong Kong:
Shantou
Kowloon

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools