What is the time difference between Brasilia, Brazil and Salt Lake City, Utah?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Brasilia and Salt Lake City

Time difference between Brasilia, Brazil and Salt Lake City, USA is:

-4:0 hours

Brasilia is 4:0 hours ahead of Salt Lake City
That means when it is 9:00 am in Salt Lake City, it is 1:00 pm in Brasilia
Salt Lake City ↔ Brasilia
When it is in Brasilia,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Brasilia - BrazilMon, 20 February 2017 07:23 PM BRT - Brasilia time
Salt Lake City - USAMon, 20 February 2017 03:23 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Brasilia to Salt Lake City

Time difference between BRT and MST


Are You located in Brasilia and planning to chat or make a phone call to Salt Lake City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Brasilia and Salt Lake City to find out the convenient timings.
 
Brasilia, Brazil time to Salt Lake City, Utah time converter
12:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 8:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
1:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 9:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
2:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 10:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
3:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 11:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
4:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 12:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
5:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 1:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
6:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 2:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
7:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 3:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
8:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 4:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
9:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 5:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
10:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 6:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
11:00 am BRT Brasilia time = 7:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
12:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 8:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
1:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 9:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
2:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 10:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
3:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 11:00 am MST Salt Lake City time
4:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 12:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
5:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 1:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
6:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 2:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
7:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 3:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
8:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 4:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
9:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 5:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
10:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 6:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time
11:00 pm BRT Brasilia time = 7:00 pm MST Salt Lake City time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Brasilia and other cities
Time difference: Salt Lake City and other cities

Cities near Salt Lake City:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Brasilia in Brazil and Salt Lake City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Salt Lake City after selecting a time in Brasilia. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Brasilia and Salt Lake City. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools