What is the time difference between Brussels, Belgium and Minneapolis, Minnesota?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Brussels and Minneapolis

Time difference between Brussels, Belgium and Minneapolis, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Brussels is 7:0 hours ahead of Minneapolis
That means when it is 8:00 am in Minneapolis, it is 3:00 pm in Brussels
Minneapolis ↔ Brussels
When it is in Brussels,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Brussels - BelgiumThu, 19 January 2017 03:14 AM CET - Central European Time
Minneapolis - USAWed, 18 January 2017 08:14 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Brussels to Minneapolis

Time difference between CET and CST


Are You located in Brussels and planning to chat or make a phone call to Minneapolis? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Brussels and Minneapolis to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Brussels, Belgium time to Minneapolis, Minnesota time converter
12:00 am CET Brussels time = 5:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
1:00 am CET Brussels time = 6:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
2:00 am CET Brussels time = 7:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
3:00 am CET Brussels time = 8:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
4:00 am CET Brussels time = 9:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
5:00 am CET Brussels time = 10:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
6:00 am CET Brussels time = 11:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
7:00 am CET Brussels time = 12:00 am CST Minneapolis time
8:00 am CET Brussels time = 1:00 am CST Minneapolis time
9:00 am CET Brussels time = 2:00 am CST Minneapolis time
10:00 am CET Brussels time = 3:00 am CST Minneapolis time
11:00 am CET Brussels time = 4:00 am CST Minneapolis time
12:00 pm CET Brussels time = 5:00 am CST Minneapolis time
1:00 pm CET Brussels time = 6:00 am CST Minneapolis time
2:00 pm CET Brussels time = 7:00 am CST Minneapolis time
3:00 pm CET Brussels time = 8:00 am CST Minneapolis time
4:00 pm CET Brussels time = 9:00 am CST Minneapolis time
5:00 pm CET Brussels time = 10:00 am CST Minneapolis time
6:00 pm CET Brussels time = 11:00 am CST Minneapolis time
7:00 pm CET Brussels time = 12:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
8:00 pm CET Brussels time = 1:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
9:00 pm CET Brussels time = 2:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
10:00 pm CET Brussels time = 3:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
11:00 pm CET Brussels time = 4:00 pm CST Minneapolis time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Brussels in Belgium and Minneapolis in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Minneapolis after selecting a time in Brussels. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Brussels and Minneapolis. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Brussels and other cities
Time difference: Minneapolis and other cities

Cities near Minneapolis:
Stillwater
St. Paul

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools