What is the time difference between Brussels, Belgium and Phoenix, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Brussels and Phoenix

Time difference between Brussels, Belgium and Phoenix, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Brussels is 8:0 hours ahead of Phoenix
That means when it is 8:00 am in Phoenix, it is 4:00 pm in Brussels
Phoenix ↔ Brussels
When it is in Brussels,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Brussels - BelgiumFri, 20 January 2017 04:43 AM CET - Central European Time
Phoenix - USAThu, 19 January 2017 08:43 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Brussels to Phoenix

Time difference between CET and MST


Are You located in Brussels and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Brussels and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Brussels, Belgium time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
12:00 am CET Brussels time = 4:00 pm MST Phoenix time
1:00 am CET Brussels time = 5:00 pm MST Phoenix time
2:00 am CET Brussels time = 6:00 pm MST Phoenix time
3:00 am CET Brussels time = 7:00 pm MST Phoenix time
4:00 am CET Brussels time = 8:00 pm MST Phoenix time
5:00 am CET Brussels time = 9:00 pm MST Phoenix time
6:00 am CET Brussels time = 10:00 pm MST Phoenix time
7:00 am CET Brussels time = 11:00 pm MST Phoenix time
8:00 am CET Brussels time = 12:00 am MST Phoenix time
9:00 am CET Brussels time = 1:00 am MST Phoenix time
10:00 am CET Brussels time = 2:00 am MST Phoenix time
11:00 am CET Brussels time = 3:00 am MST Phoenix time
12:00 pm CET Brussels time = 4:00 am MST Phoenix time
1:00 pm CET Brussels time = 5:00 am MST Phoenix time
2:00 pm CET Brussels time = 6:00 am MST Phoenix time
3:00 pm CET Brussels time = 7:00 am MST Phoenix time
4:00 pm CET Brussels time = 8:00 am MST Phoenix time
5:00 pm CET Brussels time = 9:00 am MST Phoenix time
6:00 pm CET Brussels time = 10:00 am MST Phoenix time
7:00 pm CET Brussels time = 11:00 am MST Phoenix time
8:00 pm CET Brussels time = 12:00 pm MST Phoenix time
9:00 pm CET Brussels time = 1:00 pm MST Phoenix time
10:00 pm CET Brussels time = 2:00 pm MST Phoenix time
11:00 pm CET Brussels time = 3:00 pm MST Phoenix time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Brussels in Belgium and Phoenix in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Phoenix after selecting a time in Brussels. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Brussels and Phoenix. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Brussels and other cities
Time difference: Phoenix and other cities

Cities near Phoenix:
Scottsdale
Tempe

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools