What is the time difference between Budapest, Hungary and Auckland, New Zealand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Budapest and Auckland

Time difference between Budapest, Hungary and Auckland, New Zealand is:

+12:0 hours

Auckland is 12:0 hours ahead of Budapest
That means when it is 6:00 am in Budapest, it is 6:00 pm in Auckland
Auckland ↔ Budapest
When it is in Budapest,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Budapest - HungaryMon, 23 January 2017 09:57 PM CET - Central European Time
Auckland - New ZealandTue, 24 January 2017 09:57 AM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Budapest to Auckland

Time difference between CET and NZDT


Are You located in Budapest and planning to chat or make a phone call to Auckland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Budapest and Auckland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Budapest, Hungary time to Auckland, New Zealand time converter
12:00 am CET Budapest time = 12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
1:00 am CET Budapest time = 1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
2:00 am CET Budapest time = 2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
3:00 am CET Budapest time = 3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
4:00 am CET Budapest time = 4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
5:00 am CET Budapest time = 5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
6:00 am CET Budapest time = 6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
7:00 am CET Budapest time = 7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
8:00 am CET Budapest time = 8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
9:00 am CET Budapest time = 9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
10:00 am CET Budapest time = 10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
11:00 am CET Budapest time = 11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
12:00 pm CET Budapest time = 12:00 am NZDT Auckland time
1:00 pm CET Budapest time = 1:00 am NZDT Auckland time
2:00 pm CET Budapest time = 2:00 am NZDT Auckland time
3:00 pm CET Budapest time = 3:00 am NZDT Auckland time
4:00 pm CET Budapest time = 4:00 am NZDT Auckland time
5:00 pm CET Budapest time = 5:00 am NZDT Auckland time
6:00 pm CET Budapest time = 6:00 am NZDT Auckland time
7:00 pm CET Budapest time = 7:00 am NZDT Auckland time
8:00 pm CET Budapest time = 8:00 am NZDT Auckland time
9:00 pm CET Budapest time = 9:00 am NZDT Auckland time
10:00 pm CET Budapest time = 10:00 am NZDT Auckland time
11:00 pm CET Budapest time = 11:00 am NZDT Auckland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Budapest in Hungary and Auckland in New Zealand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Auckland after selecting a time in Budapest. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Budapest and Auckland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Budapest and other cities
Time difference: Auckland and other cities

Cities near Auckland:
Whangarei
Tauranga

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools