What is the time difference between Buffalo, New York and Dallas, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Buffalo and Dallas

Time difference between Buffalo, USA and Dallas, USA is:

-1:0 hour
Dallas ↔ Buffalo
When it is in Buffalo,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Buffalo - USAThu, 23 February 2017 01:33 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Dallas - USAThu, 23 February 2017 12:33 PM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Buffalo to Dallas

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Buffalo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dallas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Buffalo and Dallas to find out the convenient timings.
 
Buffalo, New York time to Dallas, Texas time converter
12:00 am EST Buffalo time = 11:00 pm CST Dallas time
1:00 am EST Buffalo time = 12:00 am CST Dallas time
2:00 am EST Buffalo time = 1:00 am CST Dallas time
3:00 am EST Buffalo time = 2:00 am CST Dallas time
4:00 am EST Buffalo time = 3:00 am CST Dallas time
5:00 am EST Buffalo time = 4:00 am CST Dallas time
6:00 am EST Buffalo time = 5:00 am CST Dallas time
7:00 am EST Buffalo time = 6:00 am CST Dallas time
8:00 am EST Buffalo time = 7:00 am CST Dallas time
9:00 am EST Buffalo time = 8:00 am CST Dallas time
10:00 am EST Buffalo time = 9:00 am CST Dallas time
11:00 am EST Buffalo time = 10:00 am CST Dallas time
12:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 11:00 am CST Dallas time
1:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 12:00 pm CST Dallas time
2:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 1:00 pm CST Dallas time
3:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 2:00 pm CST Dallas time
4:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 3:00 pm CST Dallas time
5:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 4:00 pm CST Dallas time
6:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 5:00 pm CST Dallas time
7:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 6:00 pm CST Dallas time
8:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 7:00 pm CST Dallas time
9:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 8:00 pm CST Dallas time
10:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 9:00 pm CST Dallas time
11:00 pm EST Buffalo time = 10:00 pm CST Dallas time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Buffalo and other cities
Time difference: Dallas and other cities

Cities near Dallas:
Oklahoma City
Arlington

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Buffalo in USA and Dallas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dallas after selecting a time in Buffalo. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Buffalo and Dallas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools