What is the time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Miami, Florida?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cairo and Miami

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Miami, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Cairo is 7:0 hours ahead of Miami
That means when it is 8:00 am in Miami, it is 3:00 pm in Cairo
Miami ↔ Cairo
When it is in Cairo,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cairo - EgyptFri, 20 January 2017 01:32 AM EET - Eastern European Time
Miami - USAThu, 19 January 2017 06:32 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Cairo to Miami

Time difference between EET and EST


Are You located in Cairo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Miami? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cairo and Miami to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Cairo, Egypt time to Miami, Florida time converter
12:00 am EET Cairo time = 5:00 pm EST Miami time
1:00 am EET Cairo time = 6:00 pm EST Miami time
2:00 am EET Cairo time = 7:00 pm EST Miami time
3:00 am EET Cairo time = 8:00 pm EST Miami time
4:00 am EET Cairo time = 9:00 pm EST Miami time
5:00 am EET Cairo time = 10:00 pm EST Miami time
6:00 am EET Cairo time = 11:00 pm EST Miami time
7:00 am EET Cairo time = 12:00 am EST Miami time
8:00 am EET Cairo time = 1:00 am EST Miami time
9:00 am EET Cairo time = 2:00 am EST Miami time
10:00 am EET Cairo time = 3:00 am EST Miami time
11:00 am EET Cairo time = 4:00 am EST Miami time
12:00 pm EET Cairo time = 5:00 am EST Miami time
1:00 pm EET Cairo time = 6:00 am EST Miami time
2:00 pm EET Cairo time = 7:00 am EST Miami time
3:00 pm EET Cairo time = 8:00 am EST Miami time
4:00 pm EET Cairo time = 9:00 am EST Miami time
5:00 pm EET Cairo time = 10:00 am EST Miami time
6:00 pm EET Cairo time = 11:00 am EST Miami time
7:00 pm EET Cairo time = 12:00 pm EST Miami time
8:00 pm EET Cairo time = 1:00 pm EST Miami time
9:00 pm EET Cairo time = 2:00 pm EST Miami time
10:00 pm EET Cairo time = 3:00 pm EST Miami time
11:00 pm EET Cairo time = 4:00 pm EST Miami time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cairo in Egypt and Miami in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Miami after selecting a time in Cairo. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cairo and Miami. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cairo and other cities
Time difference: Miami and other cities

Cities near Miami:
Tampa
Cape Canaveral

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools