What is the time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Raleigh, North Carolina?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cairo and Raleigh

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Raleigh, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Cairo is 7:0 hours ahead of Raleigh
That means when it is 8:00 am in Raleigh, it is 3:00 pm in Cairo
Raleigh ↔ Cairo
When it is in Cairo,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cairo - EgyptTue, 17 January 2017 09:11 PM EET - Eastern European Time
Raleigh - USATue, 17 January 2017 02:11 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Cairo to Raleigh

Time difference between EET and EST


Are You located in Cairo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Raleigh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cairo and Raleigh to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Cairo, Egypt time to Raleigh, North Carolina time converter
12:00 am EET Cairo time = 5:00 pm EST Raleigh time
1:00 am EET Cairo time = 6:00 pm EST Raleigh time
2:00 am EET Cairo time = 7:00 pm EST Raleigh time
3:00 am EET Cairo time = 8:00 pm EST Raleigh time
4:00 am EET Cairo time = 9:00 pm EST Raleigh time
5:00 am EET Cairo time = 10:00 pm EST Raleigh time
6:00 am EET Cairo time = 11:00 pm EST Raleigh time
7:00 am EET Cairo time = 12:00 am EST Raleigh time
8:00 am EET Cairo time = 1:00 am EST Raleigh time
9:00 am EET Cairo time = 2:00 am EST Raleigh time
10:00 am EET Cairo time = 3:00 am EST Raleigh time
11:00 am EET Cairo time = 4:00 am EST Raleigh time
12:00 pm EET Cairo time = 5:00 am EST Raleigh time
1:00 pm EET Cairo time = 6:00 am EST Raleigh time
2:00 pm EET Cairo time = 7:00 am EST Raleigh time
3:00 pm EET Cairo time = 8:00 am EST Raleigh time
4:00 pm EET Cairo time = 9:00 am EST Raleigh time
5:00 pm EET Cairo time = 10:00 am EST Raleigh time
6:00 pm EET Cairo time = 11:00 am EST Raleigh time
7:00 pm EET Cairo time = 12:00 pm EST Raleigh time
8:00 pm EET Cairo time = 1:00 pm EST Raleigh time
9:00 pm EET Cairo time = 2:00 pm EST Raleigh time
10:00 pm EET Cairo time = 3:00 pm EST Raleigh time
11:00 pm EET Cairo time = 4:00 pm EST Raleigh time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cairo in Egypt and Raleigh in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Raleigh after selecting a time in Cairo. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cairo and Raleigh. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cairo and other cities
Time difference: Raleigh and other cities

Cities near Raleigh:
Hampton
Lynchburg

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools