What is the time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Saigon, Vietnam?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cairo and Saigon

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Saigon, Vietnam is:

+5:0 hours

Saigon is 5:0 hours ahead of Cairo
That means when it is 9:00 am in Cairo, it is 2:00 pm in Saigon
Saigon ↔ Cairo
When it is in Cairo,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cairo - EgyptMon, 20 February 2017 10:40 AM EET - Eastern European Time
Saigon - VietnamMon, 20 February 2017 03:40 PM ICT - Indochina Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Cairo to Saigon

Time difference between EET and ICT


Are You located in Cairo and planning to chat or make a phone call to Saigon? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cairo and Saigon to find out the convenient timings.
 
Cairo, Egypt time to Saigon, Vietnam time converter
12:00 am EET Cairo time = 5:00 am ICT Saigon time
1:00 am EET Cairo time = 6:00 am ICT Saigon time
2:00 am EET Cairo time = 7:00 am ICT Saigon time
3:00 am EET Cairo time = 8:00 am ICT Saigon time
4:00 am EET Cairo time = 9:00 am ICT Saigon time
5:00 am EET Cairo time = 10:00 am ICT Saigon time
6:00 am EET Cairo time = 11:00 am ICT Saigon time
7:00 am EET Cairo time = 12:00 pm ICT Saigon time
8:00 am EET Cairo time = 1:00 pm ICT Saigon time
9:00 am EET Cairo time = 2:00 pm ICT Saigon time
10:00 am EET Cairo time = 3:00 pm ICT Saigon time
11:00 am EET Cairo time = 4:00 pm ICT Saigon time
12:00 pm EET Cairo time = 5:00 pm ICT Saigon time
1:00 pm EET Cairo time = 6:00 pm ICT Saigon time
2:00 pm EET Cairo time = 7:00 pm ICT Saigon time
3:00 pm EET Cairo time = 8:00 pm ICT Saigon time
4:00 pm EET Cairo time = 9:00 pm ICT Saigon time
5:00 pm EET Cairo time = 10:00 pm ICT Saigon time
6:00 pm EET Cairo time = 11:00 pm ICT Saigon time
7:00 pm EET Cairo time = 12:00 am ICT Saigon time
8:00 pm EET Cairo time = 1:00 am ICT Saigon time
9:00 pm EET Cairo time = 2:00 am ICT Saigon time
10:00 pm EET Cairo time = 3:00 am ICT Saigon time
11:00 pm EET Cairo time = 4:00 am ICT Saigon time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cairo and other cities
Time difference: Saigon and other cities

Cities near Saigon:
Phnom Penh
Ho Chi Minh

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cairo in Egypt and Saigon in Vietnam. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Saigon after selecting a time in Cairo. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cairo and Saigon. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools