What is the time difference between Cairo, Egypt and San Francisco, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cairo and San Francisco

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and San Francisco, USA is:

-10:0 hours

Cairo is 10:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 6:00 am in San Francisco, it is 4:00 pm in Cairo
San Francisco ↔ Cairo
When it is in Cairo,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cairo - EgyptSat, 25 February 2017 03:35 PM EET - Eastern European Time
San Francisco - USASat, 25 February 2017 05:35 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Cairo to San Francisco

Time difference between EET and PST


Are You located in Cairo and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cairo and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
 
Cairo, Egypt time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am EET Cairo time = 2:00 pm PST San Francisco time
1:00 am EET Cairo time = 3:00 pm PST San Francisco time
2:00 am EET Cairo time = 4:00 pm PST San Francisco time
3:00 am EET Cairo time = 5:00 pm PST San Francisco time
4:00 am EET Cairo time = 6:00 pm PST San Francisco time
5:00 am EET Cairo time = 7:00 pm PST San Francisco time
6:00 am EET Cairo time = 8:00 pm PST San Francisco time
7:00 am EET Cairo time = 9:00 pm PST San Francisco time
8:00 am EET Cairo time = 10:00 pm PST San Francisco time
9:00 am EET Cairo time = 11:00 pm PST San Francisco time
10:00 am EET Cairo time = 12:00 am PST San Francisco time
11:00 am EET Cairo time = 1:00 am PST San Francisco time
12:00 pm EET Cairo time = 2:00 am PST San Francisco time
1:00 pm EET Cairo time = 3:00 am PST San Francisco time
2:00 pm EET Cairo time = 4:00 am PST San Francisco time
3:00 pm EET Cairo time = 5:00 am PST San Francisco time
4:00 pm EET Cairo time = 6:00 am PST San Francisco time
5:00 pm EET Cairo time = 7:00 am PST San Francisco time
6:00 pm EET Cairo time = 8:00 am PST San Francisco time
7:00 pm EET Cairo time = 9:00 am PST San Francisco time
8:00 pm EET Cairo time = 10:00 am PST San Francisco time
9:00 pm EET Cairo time = 11:00 am PST San Francisco time
10:00 pm EET Cairo time = 12:00 pm PST San Francisco time
11:00 pm EET Cairo time = 1:00 pm PST San Francisco time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cairo and other cities
Time difference: San Francisco and other cities

Cities near San Francisco:
Fresno
Sacramento

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cairo in Egypt and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in Cairo. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cairo and San Francisco. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools