What is the time difference between Calgary, Canada and Bridgetown, Barbados?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Calgary and Bridgetown

Time difference between Calgary, Canada and Bridgetown, Barbados is:

+3:0 hours

Bridgetown is 3:0 hours ahead of Calgary
That means when it is 9:00 am in Calgary, it is 12:00 pm in Bridgetown
Bridgetown ↔ Calgary
When it is in Calgary,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Calgary - CanadaTue, 21 February 2017 07:12 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Bridgetown - BarbadosTue, 21 February 2017 10:12 AM AST - Atlantic Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Calgary to Bridgetown

Time difference between MST and AST


Are You located in Calgary and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bridgetown? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Calgary and Bridgetown to find out the convenient timings.
 
Calgary, Canada time to Bridgetown, Barbados time converter
12:00 am MST Calgary time = 3:00 am AST Bridgetown time
1:00 am MST Calgary time = 4:00 am AST Bridgetown time
2:00 am MST Calgary time = 5:00 am AST Bridgetown time
3:00 am MST Calgary time = 6:00 am AST Bridgetown time
4:00 am MST Calgary time = 7:00 am AST Bridgetown time
5:00 am MST Calgary time = 8:00 am AST Bridgetown time
6:00 am MST Calgary time = 9:00 am AST Bridgetown time
7:00 am MST Calgary time = 10:00 am AST Bridgetown time
8:00 am MST Calgary time = 11:00 am AST Bridgetown time
9:00 am MST Calgary time = 12:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
10:00 am MST Calgary time = 1:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
11:00 am MST Calgary time = 2:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
12:00 pm MST Calgary time = 3:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
1:00 pm MST Calgary time = 4:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
2:00 pm MST Calgary time = 5:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
3:00 pm MST Calgary time = 6:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
4:00 pm MST Calgary time = 7:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
5:00 pm MST Calgary time = 8:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
6:00 pm MST Calgary time = 9:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
7:00 pm MST Calgary time = 10:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
8:00 pm MST Calgary time = 11:00 pm AST Bridgetown time
9:00 pm MST Calgary time = 12:00 am AST Bridgetown time
10:00 pm MST Calgary time = 1:00 am AST Bridgetown time
11:00 pm MST Calgary time = 2:00 am AST Bridgetown time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Calgary and other cities
Time difference: Bridgetown and other cities

Cities near Bridgetown:
Kingstown
Fort-de-France

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Calgary in Canada and Bridgetown in Barbados. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Bridgetown after selecting a time in Calgary. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Calgary and Bridgetown. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools