What is the time difference between Calgary, Canada and Edinburgh, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Calgary and Edinburgh

Time difference between Calgary, Canada and Edinburgh, UK is:

+7:0 hours

Edinburgh is 7:0 hours ahead of Calgary
That means when it is 8:00 am in Calgary, it is 3:00 pm in Edinburgh
Edinburgh ↔ Calgary
When it is in Calgary,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Calgary - CanadaSun, 19 February 2017 11:17 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Edinburgh - UKMon, 20 February 2017 06:17 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Calgary to Edinburgh

Time difference between MST and GMT


Are You located in Calgary and planning to chat or make a phone call to Edinburgh? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Calgary and Edinburgh to find out the convenient timings.
 
Calgary, Canada time to Edinburgh, UK time converter
12:00 am MST Calgary time = 7:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
1:00 am MST Calgary time = 8:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
2:00 am MST Calgary time = 9:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
3:00 am MST Calgary time = 10:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
4:00 am MST Calgary time = 11:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
5:00 am MST Calgary time = 12:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
6:00 am MST Calgary time = 1:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
7:00 am MST Calgary time = 2:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
8:00 am MST Calgary time = 3:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
9:00 am MST Calgary time = 4:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
10:00 am MST Calgary time = 5:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
11:00 am MST Calgary time = 6:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
12:00 pm MST Calgary time = 7:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
1:00 pm MST Calgary time = 8:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
2:00 pm MST Calgary time = 9:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
3:00 pm MST Calgary time = 10:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
4:00 pm MST Calgary time = 11:00 pm GMT Edinburgh time
5:00 pm MST Calgary time = 12:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
6:00 pm MST Calgary time = 1:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
7:00 pm MST Calgary time = 2:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
8:00 pm MST Calgary time = 3:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
9:00 pm MST Calgary time = 4:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
10:00 pm MST Calgary time = 5:00 am GMT Edinburgh time
11:00 pm MST Calgary time = 6:00 am GMT Edinburgh time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Calgary and other cities
Time difference: Edinburgh and other cities

Cities near Edinburgh:
Liverpool
Glasgow

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Calgary in Canada and Edinburgh in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Edinburgh after selecting a time in Calgary. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Calgary and Edinburgh. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools