What is the time difference between Calgary, Canada and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Calgary and London

Time difference between Calgary, Canada and London, UK is:

+7:0 hours

London is 7:0 hours ahead of Calgary
That means when it is 8:00 am in Calgary, it is 3:00 pm in London
London ↔ Calgary
When it is in Calgary,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Calgary - CanadaTue, 17 January 2017 12:09 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time
London - UKTue, 17 January 2017 07:09 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Calgary to London

Time difference between MST and GMT


Are You located in Calgary and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Calgary and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Calgary, Canada time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am MST Calgary time = 7:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am MST Calgary time = 8:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am MST Calgary time = 9:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am MST Calgary time = 10:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am MST Calgary time = 11:00 am GMT London time
5:00 am MST Calgary time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 am MST Calgary time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am MST Calgary time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am MST Calgary time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am MST Calgary time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am MST Calgary time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am MST Calgary time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm MST Calgary time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm MST Calgary time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm MST Calgary time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm MST Calgary time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm MST Calgary time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 pm MST Calgary time = 12:00 am GMT London time
6:00 pm MST Calgary time = 1:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm MST Calgary time = 2:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm MST Calgary time = 3:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm MST Calgary time = 4:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm MST Calgary time = 5:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm MST Calgary time = 6:00 am GMT London time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Calgary in Canada and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Calgary. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Calgary and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Calgary and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Caversham
Wolverhampton

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools