What is the time difference between Calgary, Canada and Moscow, Russia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Calgary and Moscow

Time difference between Calgary, Canada and Moscow, Russia is:

+10:0 hours

Moscow is 10:0 hours ahead of Calgary
That means when it is 6:00 am in Calgary, it is 4:00 pm in Moscow
Moscow ↔ Calgary
When it is in Calgary,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Calgary - CanadaTue, 17 January 2017 07:58 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time
Moscow - RussiaTue, 17 January 2017 05:58 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Calgary to Moscow

Time difference between MST and MSK


Are You located in Calgary and planning to chat or make a phone call to Moscow? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Calgary and Moscow to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Calgary, Canada time to Moscow, Russia time converter
12:00 am MST Calgary time = 10:00 am MSK Moscow time
1:00 am MST Calgary time = 11:00 am MSK Moscow time
2:00 am MST Calgary time = 12:00 pm MSK Moscow time
3:00 am MST Calgary time = 1:00 pm MSK Moscow time
4:00 am MST Calgary time = 2:00 pm MSK Moscow time
5:00 am MST Calgary time = 3:00 pm MSK Moscow time
6:00 am MST Calgary time = 4:00 pm MSK Moscow time
7:00 am MST Calgary time = 5:00 pm MSK Moscow time
8:00 am MST Calgary time = 6:00 pm MSK Moscow time
9:00 am MST Calgary time = 7:00 pm MSK Moscow time
10:00 am MST Calgary time = 8:00 pm MSK Moscow time
11:00 am MST Calgary time = 9:00 pm MSK Moscow time
12:00 pm MST Calgary time = 10:00 pm MSK Moscow time
1:00 pm MST Calgary time = 11:00 pm MSK Moscow time
2:00 pm MST Calgary time = 12:00 am MSK Moscow time
3:00 pm MST Calgary time = 1:00 am MSK Moscow time
4:00 pm MST Calgary time = 2:00 am MSK Moscow time
5:00 pm MST Calgary time = 3:00 am MSK Moscow time
6:00 pm MST Calgary time = 4:00 am MSK Moscow time
7:00 pm MST Calgary time = 5:00 am MSK Moscow time
8:00 pm MST Calgary time = 6:00 am MSK Moscow time
9:00 pm MST Calgary time = 7:00 am MSK Moscow time
10:00 pm MST Calgary time = 8:00 am MSK Moscow time
11:00 pm MST Calgary time = 9:00 am MSK Moscow time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Calgary in Canada and Moscow in Russia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Moscow after selecting a time in Calgary. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Calgary and Moscow. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Calgary and other cities
Time difference: Moscow and other cities

Cities near Moscow:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools