What is the time difference between Cape Town, South Africa and Abu Dhabi, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Cape Town and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Cape Town, South Africa and Abu Dhabi, UAE is:

+2:0 hours

Abu Dhabi is 2:0 hours ahead of Cape Town
That means when it is 9:00 am in Cape Town, it is 11:00 am in Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi ↔ Cape Town
When it is in Cape Town,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cape Town - South AfricaTue, 24 January 2017 11:13 PM SAST - South Africa Standard Time
Abu Dhabi - UAEWed, 25 January 2017 01:13 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Cape Town to Abu Dhabi

Time difference between SAST and GST


Are You located in Cape Town and planning to chat or make a phone call to Abu Dhabi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cape Town and Abu Dhabi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Cape Town, South Africa time to Abu Dhabi, UAE time converter
12:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
12:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cape Town in South Africa and Abu Dhabi in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Abu Dhabi after selecting a time in Cape Town. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cape Town and Abu Dhabi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Cape Town and other cities
Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities

Cities near Abu Dhabi:
Sharjah
Fujairah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools