What is the time difference between Cape Town, South Africa and Montgomery, Alabama?

HZ > Time zone difference > Cape Town and Montgomery

Time difference between Cape Town, South Africa and Montgomery, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Cape Town is 7:0 hours ahead of Montgomery
That means when it is 8:00 am in Montgomery, it is 3:00 pm in Cape Town
Montgomery ↔ Cape Town
When it is in Cape Town,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Cape TownThu, 23 March 2017 08:20 PM SAST - South Africa Standard Time
MontgomeryThu, 23 March 2017 01:20 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Cape Town to Montgomery

Time difference between SAST and CDT

Are You located in Cape Town and planning to chat or make a phone call to Montgomery? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Cape Town and Montgomery to find out the convenient timings.
Cape Town, South Africa time to Montgomery, Alabama time converter
12:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 5:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
1:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 6:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
2:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 7:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
3:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 8:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
4:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 9:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
5:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 10:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
6:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 11:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
7:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 12:00 am CDT Montgomery time
8:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 1:00 am CDT Montgomery time
9:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 2:00 am CDT Montgomery time
10:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 3:00 am CDT Montgomery time
11:00 am SAST Cape Town time = 4:00 am CDT Montgomery time
12:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 5:00 am CDT Montgomery time
1:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 6:00 am CDT Montgomery time
2:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 7:00 am CDT Montgomery time
3:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 8:00 am CDT Montgomery time
4:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 9:00 am CDT Montgomery time
5:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 10:00 am CDT Montgomery time
6:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 11:00 am CDT Montgomery time
7:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 12:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
8:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 1:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
9:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 2:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
10:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 3:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
11:00 pm SAST Cape Town time = 4:00 pm CDT Montgomery time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Cape Town in South Africa and Montgomery in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Montgomery after selecting a time in Cape Town.

Cape Town:Montgomery:
South Africa and USA time difference

Cities near Montgomery:
Birmingham (US)
Mobile
Pensacola
Atlanta
Nashville

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Cape Town and Montgomery.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools