What is the time difference between Caracas, Venezuela and San Francisco, California?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Caracas time to San Francisco


Time difference between Caracas, Venezuela and San Francisco, USA is:

-2:30 hours

Caracas is 2:30 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 9:00 am in San Francisco, it is 11:30 am in Caracas

Current time in Caracas is:
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 02:46 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4:30
Time zone abbreviation:
VET - Venezuelan Standard Time

San Francisco current local time is:
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 12:16 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation:
PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Caracas Restaurants and Hotels in San Francisco


Time difference between:


And:

 

San Francisco ↔ Caracas
When it is in Caracas,

Traveling to San Francisco? See other cities near San Francisco:
Time difference between Caracas and Watsonville
Time difference between Caracas and Spanish Springs
Time difference between Caracas and Soledad
Time difference between Caracas and Dinuba
Distance from Caracas to San Francisco Convert Caracas VET time to other time zones Convert San Francisco PDT time to other time zones Caracas sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in San Francisco Time difference between Caracas & other cities San Francisco time difference Time difference between Venezuela and USA
 

Time difference between VET and PDT

Are You located in Caracas and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Caracas and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.

Caracas, Venezuela time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am VET Caracas time = 9:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
1:00 am VET Caracas time = 10:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
2:00 am VET Caracas time = 11:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
3:00 am VET Caracas time = 12:30 am PDT San Francisco time
4:00 am VET Caracas time = 1:30 am PDT San Francisco time
5:00 am VET Caracas time = 2:30 am PDT San Francisco time
6:00 am VET Caracas time = 3:30 am PDT San Francisco time
7:00 am VET Caracas time = 4:30 am PDT San Francisco time
8:00 am VET Caracas time = 5:30 am PDT San Francisco time
9:00 am VET Caracas time = 6:30 am PDT San Francisco time
10:00 am VET Caracas time = 7:30 am PDT San Francisco time
11:00 am VET Caracas time = 8:30 am PDT San Francisco time
12:00 pm VET Caracas time = 9:30 am PDT San Francisco time
1:00 pm VET Caracas time = 10:30 am PDT San Francisco time
2:00 pm VET Caracas time = 11:30 am PDT San Francisco time
3:00 pm VET Caracas time = 12:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
4:00 pm VET Caracas time = 1:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
5:00 pm VET Caracas time = 2:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
6:00 pm VET Caracas time = 3:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
7:00 pm VET Caracas time = 4:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
8:00 pm VET Caracas time = 5:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
9:00 pm VET Caracas time = 6:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
10:00 pm VET Caracas time = 7:30 pm PDT San Francisco time
11:00 pm VET Caracas time = 8:30 pm PDT San Francisco time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools