What is the time difference between Chandpur, Bangladesh and Newport News, Virginia?

HZ > Time zone difference > Chandpur and Newport News

Time difference between Chandpur, Bangladesh and Newport News, USA is:

-10:0 hours

Chandpur is 10:0 hours ahead of Newport News
That means when it is 6:00 am in Newport News, it is 4:00 pm in Chandpur
Newport News ↔ Chandpur
When it is in Chandpur,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
ChandpurThu, 30 March 2017 06:45 PM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
Newport NewsThu, 30 March 2017 08:45 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Chandpur to Newport News

Time difference between BST and EDT

Are You located in Chandpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Newport News? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chandpur and Newport News to find out the convenient timings.
Chandpur, Bangladesh time to Newport News, Virginia time converter
12:00 am BST Chandpur time = 2:00 pm EDT Newport News time
1:00 am BST Chandpur time = 3:00 pm EDT Newport News time
2:00 am BST Chandpur time = 4:00 pm EDT Newport News time
3:00 am BST Chandpur time = 5:00 pm EDT Newport News time
4:00 am BST Chandpur time = 6:00 pm EDT Newport News time
5:00 am BST Chandpur time = 7:00 pm EDT Newport News time
6:00 am BST Chandpur time = 8:00 pm EDT Newport News time
7:00 am BST Chandpur time = 9:00 pm EDT Newport News time
8:00 am BST Chandpur time = 10:00 pm EDT Newport News time
9:00 am BST Chandpur time = 11:00 pm EDT Newport News time
10:00 am BST Chandpur time = 12:00 am EDT Newport News time
11:00 am BST Chandpur time = 1:00 am EDT Newport News time
12:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 2:00 am EDT Newport News time
1:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 3:00 am EDT Newport News time
2:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 4:00 am EDT Newport News time
3:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 5:00 am EDT Newport News time
4:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 6:00 am EDT Newport News time
5:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 7:00 am EDT Newport News time
6:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 8:00 am EDT Newport News time
7:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 9:00 am EDT Newport News time
8:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 10:00 am EDT Newport News time
9:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 11:00 am EDT Newport News time
10:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 12:00 pm EDT Newport News time
11:00 pm BST Chandpur time = 1:00 pm EDT Newport News time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chandpur in Bangladesh and Newport News in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Newport News after selecting a time in Chandpur.

Time difference: Chandpur and other cities
Time difference: Newport News and other cities

Cities near Newport News:
Harrisburg
Philadelphia
Washington DC
Newark
Norfolk

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chandpur and Newport News.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools