What is the time difference between Charleston, South Carolina and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Charleston and Chicago

Time difference between Charleston, USA and Chicago, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Chicago ↔ Charleston
When it is in Charleston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Charleston - USAThu, 19 January 2017 03:48 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Chicago - USAThu, 19 January 2017 02:48 AM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Charleston to Chicago

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Charleston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Charleston and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Charleston, South Carolina time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am EST Charleston time = 11:00 pm CST Chicago time
1:00 am EST Charleston time = 12:00 am CST Chicago time
2:00 am EST Charleston time = 1:00 am CST Chicago time
3:00 am EST Charleston time = 2:00 am CST Chicago time
4:00 am EST Charleston time = 3:00 am CST Chicago time
5:00 am EST Charleston time = 4:00 am CST Chicago time
6:00 am EST Charleston time = 5:00 am CST Chicago time
7:00 am EST Charleston time = 6:00 am CST Chicago time
8:00 am EST Charleston time = 7:00 am CST Chicago time
9:00 am EST Charleston time = 8:00 am CST Chicago time
10:00 am EST Charleston time = 9:00 am CST Chicago time
11:00 am EST Charleston time = 10:00 am CST Chicago time
12:00 pm EST Charleston time = 11:00 am CST Chicago time
1:00 pm EST Charleston time = 12:00 pm CST Chicago time
2:00 pm EST Charleston time = 1:00 pm CST Chicago time
3:00 pm EST Charleston time = 2:00 pm CST Chicago time
4:00 pm EST Charleston time = 3:00 pm CST Chicago time
5:00 pm EST Charleston time = 4:00 pm CST Chicago time
6:00 pm EST Charleston time = 5:00 pm CST Chicago time
7:00 pm EST Charleston time = 6:00 pm CST Chicago time
8:00 pm EST Charleston time = 7:00 pm CST Chicago time
9:00 pm EST Charleston time = 8:00 pm CST Chicago time
10:00 pm EST Charleston time = 9:00 pm CST Chicago time
11:00 pm EST Charleston time = 10:00 pm CST Chicago time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Charleston (SC) in USA and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in Charleston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Charleston and Chicago. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Charleston (SC) and other cities
Time difference: Chicago and other cities

Cities near Chicago:
Peoria
Cincinnati

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools