What is the time difference between Charlotte, North Carolina and Amsterdam, Netherlands?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Charlotte and Amsterdam

Time difference between Charlotte, USA and Amsterdam, Netherlands is:

+6:0 hours

Amsterdam is 6:0 hours ahead of Charlotte
That means when it is 9:00 am in Charlotte, it is 3:00 pm in Amsterdam
Amsterdam ↔ Charlotte
When it is in Charlotte,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Charlotte - USAThu, 19 January 2017 07:58 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Amsterdam - NetherlandsThu, 19 January 2017 01:58 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Charlotte to Amsterdam

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in Charlotte and planning to chat or make a phone call to Amsterdam? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Charlotte and Amsterdam to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Charlotte, North Carolina time to Amsterdam, Netherlands time converter
12:00 am EST Charlotte time = 6:00 am CET Amsterdam time
1:00 am EST Charlotte time = 7:00 am CET Amsterdam time
2:00 am EST Charlotte time = 8:00 am CET Amsterdam time
3:00 am EST Charlotte time = 9:00 am CET Amsterdam time
4:00 am EST Charlotte time = 10:00 am CET Amsterdam time
5:00 am EST Charlotte time = 11:00 am CET Amsterdam time
6:00 am EST Charlotte time = 12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
7:00 am EST Charlotte time = 1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
8:00 am EST Charlotte time = 2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
9:00 am EST Charlotte time = 3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
10:00 am EST Charlotte time = 4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
11:00 am EST Charlotte time = 5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
12:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
1:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
2:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
3:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
4:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
5:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
6:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 12:00 am CET Amsterdam time
7:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 1:00 am CET Amsterdam time
8:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 2:00 am CET Amsterdam time
9:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 3:00 am CET Amsterdam time
10:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 4:00 am CET Amsterdam time
11:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 5:00 am CET Amsterdam time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Charlotte in USA and Amsterdam in Netherlands. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Amsterdam after selecting a time in Charlotte. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Charlotte and Amsterdam. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Charlotte and other cities
Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities

Cities near Amsterdam:
Norwich
Almere

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools