What is the time difference between Charlotte, North Carolina and Milan, Italy?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Charlotte and Milan

Time difference between Charlotte, USA and Milan, Italy is:

+6:0 hours

Milan is 6:0 hours ahead of Charlotte
That means when it is 9:00 am in Charlotte, it is 3:00 pm in Milan
Milan ↔ Charlotte
When it is in Charlotte,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Charlotte - USASun, 22 January 2017 12:52 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Milan - ItalySun, 22 January 2017 06:52 AM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Charlotte to Milan

Time difference between EST and CET


Are You located in Charlotte and planning to chat or make a phone call to Milan? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Charlotte and Milan to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Charlotte, North Carolina time to Milan, Italy time converter
12:00 am EST Charlotte time = 6:00 am CET Milan time
1:00 am EST Charlotte time = 7:00 am CET Milan time
2:00 am EST Charlotte time = 8:00 am CET Milan time
3:00 am EST Charlotte time = 9:00 am CET Milan time
4:00 am EST Charlotte time = 10:00 am CET Milan time
5:00 am EST Charlotte time = 11:00 am CET Milan time
6:00 am EST Charlotte time = 12:00 pm CET Milan time
7:00 am EST Charlotte time = 1:00 pm CET Milan time
8:00 am EST Charlotte time = 2:00 pm CET Milan time
9:00 am EST Charlotte time = 3:00 pm CET Milan time
10:00 am EST Charlotte time = 4:00 pm CET Milan time
11:00 am EST Charlotte time = 5:00 pm CET Milan time
12:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 6:00 pm CET Milan time
1:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 7:00 pm CET Milan time
2:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 8:00 pm CET Milan time
3:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 9:00 pm CET Milan time
4:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 10:00 pm CET Milan time
5:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 11:00 pm CET Milan time
6:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 12:00 am CET Milan time
7:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 1:00 am CET Milan time
8:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 2:00 am CET Milan time
9:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 3:00 am CET Milan time
10:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 4:00 am CET Milan time
11:00 pm EST Charlotte time = 5:00 am CET Milan time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Charlotte in USA and Milan in Italy. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Milan after selecting a time in Charlotte. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Charlotte and Milan. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Charlotte and other cities
Time difference: Milan and other cities

Cities near Milan:
Turin
Schaffhausen

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools