What is the time difference between Chiang Mai, Thailand and Beijing, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chiang Mai and Beijing

Time difference between Chiang Mai, Thailand and Beijing, China is:

+1:0 hours
Beijing ↔ Chiang Mai
When it is in Chiang Mai,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chiang Mai - ThailandWed, 22 February 2017 01:55 AM ICT - Indochina Time
Beijing - ChinaWed, 22 February 2017 02:55 AM CST - China Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Chiang Mai to Beijing

Time difference between ICT and CST


Are You located in Chiang Mai and planning to chat or make a phone call to Beijing? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chiang Mai and Beijing to find out the convenient timings.
 
Chiang Mai, Thailand time to Beijing, China time converter
12:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 1:00 am CST Beijing time
1:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 2:00 am CST Beijing time
2:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 3:00 am CST Beijing time
3:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 4:00 am CST Beijing time
4:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 5:00 am CST Beijing time
5:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 6:00 am CST Beijing time
6:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 7:00 am CST Beijing time
7:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 8:00 am CST Beijing time
8:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 9:00 am CST Beijing time
9:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 10:00 am CST Beijing time
10:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 11:00 am CST Beijing time
11:00 am ICT Chiang Mai time = 12:00 pm CST Beijing time
12:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 1:00 pm CST Beijing time
1:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 2:00 pm CST Beijing time
2:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 3:00 pm CST Beijing time
3:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 4:00 pm CST Beijing time
4:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 5:00 pm CST Beijing time
5:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 6:00 pm CST Beijing time
6:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 7:00 pm CST Beijing time
7:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 8:00 pm CST Beijing time
8:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 9:00 pm CST Beijing time
9:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 10:00 pm CST Beijing time
10:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 11:00 pm CST Beijing time
11:00 pm ICT Chiang Mai time = 12:00 am CST Beijing time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chiang Mai and other cities
Time difference: Beijing and other cities

Cities near Beijing:
Tianjin
Tangshan

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chiang Mai in Thailand and Beijing in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Beijing after selecting a time in Chiang Mai. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chiang Mai and Beijing. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools