What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Abu Dhabi, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Abu Dhabi, UAE is:

+10:0 hours

Abu Dhabi is 10:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 6:00 am in Chicago, it is 4:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USATue, 21 February 2017 12:54 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Abu Dhabi - UAETue, 21 February 2017 10:54 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Abu Dhabi

Time difference between CST and GST


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Abu Dhabi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Abu Dhabi to find out the convenient timings.
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Abu Dhabi, UAE time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities

Cities near Abu Dhabi:
Doha
Dubai

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Abu Dhabi in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Abu Dhabi after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Abu Dhabi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools