What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Amman, Jordan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Amman

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Amman, Jordan is:

+8:0 hours

Amman is 8:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 4:00 pm in Amman
Amman ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USAWed, 22 February 2017 02:01 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Amman - JordanWed, 22 February 2017 10:01 PM EET - Eastern European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Amman

Time difference between CST and EET


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Amman? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Amman to find out the convenient timings.
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Amman, Jordan time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 am EET Amman time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 am EET Amman time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 am EET Amman time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 am EET Amman time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm EET Amman time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm EET Amman time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm EET Amman time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm EET Amman time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm EET Amman time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm EET Amman time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm EET Amman time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm EET Amman time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm EET Amman time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm EET Amman time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm EET Amman time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm EET Amman time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 am EET Amman time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 am EET Amman time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am EET Amman time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am EET Amman time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am EET Amman time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am EET Amman time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am EET Amman time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am EET Amman time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Amman and other cities

Cities near Amman:
Damascus
Jerusalem

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Amman in Jordan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Amman after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Amman. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools