What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Bucharest, Romania?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Chicago time to Bucharest


Time difference between Chicago, USA and Bucharest, Romania is:

+8:0 hours

Bucharest is 8:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 4:00 pm in Bucharest
Current time in Chicago is:
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:44 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation:
CST - Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Bucharest current local time is:
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 02:44 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation:
EET - Eastern European Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Chicago Restaurants and Hotels in Bucharest


Time difference between:


And:

 


Bucharest <-> Chicago
When it is in Chicago,

Traveling to Bucharest? See other cities near Bucharest:
Time difference between Chicago and Braila
Time difference between Chicago and Targu Mures
Time difference between Chicago and Burgas
Time difference between Chicago and Cluj-Napoca
Distance from Chicago to Bucharest Convert Chicago CST time to other time zones Convert Bucharest EET time to other time zones Chicago sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Bucharest Time difference between Chicago & other cities Bucharest time difference Time difference between USA and Romania
 

Chicago time to Bucharest time - CST to EET

Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bucharest? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Bucharest to find out the convenient timings.

Chicago, Illinois time to Bucharest, Romania time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 am EET Bucharest time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 am EET Bucharest time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 am EET Bucharest time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 am EET Bucharest time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm EET Bucharest time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm EET Bucharest time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm EET Bucharest time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm EET Bucharest time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm EET Bucharest time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm EET Bucharest time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm EET Bucharest time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm EET Bucharest time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm EET Bucharest time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm EET Bucharest time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm EET Bucharest time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm EET Bucharest time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 am EET Bucharest time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 am EET Bucharest time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am EET Bucharest time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am EET Bucharest time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am EET Bucharest time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am EET Bucharest time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am EET Bucharest time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am EET Bucharest time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools