What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Darwin, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Darwin

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Darwin, Australia is:

+15:30 hours

Darwin is 15:30 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 1:00 am in Chicago, it is 4:30 pm in Darwin (same calendar day)
Darwin ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USAWed, 18 January 2017 10:11 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Darwin - AustraliaThu, 19 January 2017 01:41 AM ACST - Australian Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Darwin

Time difference between CST and ACST


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Darwin? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Darwin to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Darwin, Australia time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:30 pm ACST Darwin time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:30 pm ACST Darwin time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:30 pm ACST Darwin time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:30 pm ACST Darwin time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:30 pm ACST Darwin time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:30 pm ACST Darwin time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:30 pm ACST Darwin time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:30 pm ACST Darwin time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:30 pm ACST Darwin time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:30 am ACST Darwin time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:30 am ACST Darwin time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:30 am ACST Darwin time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:30 am ACST Darwin time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:30 am ACST Darwin time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:30 am ACST Darwin time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:30 am ACST Darwin time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:30 am ACST Darwin time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:30 am ACST Darwin time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:30 am ACST Darwin time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:30 am ACST Darwin time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:30 am ACST Darwin time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:30 pm ACST Darwin time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:30 pm ACST Darwin time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:30 pm ACST Darwin time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Darwin in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Darwin after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Darwin. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Darwin and other cities

Cities near Darwin:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools