What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Hong Kong

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+14:0 hours

Hong Kong is 14:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 1:00 am in Chicago, it is 3:00 pm in Hong Kong (same calendar day)
Hong Kong ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USAThu, 19 January 2017 09:48 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Hong Kong - Hong KongFri, 20 January 2017 11:48 AM HKT - Hong Kong Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Hong Kong

Time difference between CST and HKT


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Hong Kong in Hong Kong. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hong Kong after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Hong Kong. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities

Cities near Hong Kong:
Shenzhen
Shantou

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools