What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Kuala Lumpur

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is:

+14:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 14:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 1:00 am in Chicago, it is 3:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur (same calendar day)
Kuala Lumpur ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USASat, 25 February 2017 09:16 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Kuala Lumpur - MalaysiaSun, 26 February 2017 11:16 AM MYT - Malaysia Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur

Time difference between CST and MYT


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kuala Lumpur? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Kuala Lumpur to find out the convenient timings.
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Kuala Lumpur and other cities

Cities near Kuala Lumpur:
Medan
Singapore

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kuala Lumpur after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Kuala Lumpur. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools