What is the time difference between Chicago (CST) and London (GMT)?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Chicago time to London


Time difference between Chicago, USA and London, UK is:

+6:0 hours

London is 6:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 9:00 am in Chicago, it is 3:00 pm in London
Current time in Chicago is:
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:29 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation: CST - Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

London current local time is:
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:29 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Time zone abbreviation: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Chicago Restaurants and Hotels in London


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Chicago,

Traveling to London? See other cities near London:
Time difference between Chicago and Stockport
Time difference between Chicago and Gloucester
Time difference between Chicago and Eastbourne
Time difference between Chicago and Nottingham
Distance from Chicago to London Convert Chicago CST time to other time zones Convert London GMT time to other time zones Chicago sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in London Time difference between Chicago & other cities London time difference Time difference between USA and UK
 

Chicago CST to London GMT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and London to find out the convenient timings.

Chicago, Illinois time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 am GMT London time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 am GMT London time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am GMT London time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.