What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Miami, Florida?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Miami

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Miami, USA is:

+1:0 hours
Miami ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USATue, 24 January 2017 03:06 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Miami - USATue, 24 January 2017 04:06 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Miami

Time difference between CST and EST


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Miami? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Miami to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Miami, Florida time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 am EST Miami time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 am EST Miami time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 am EST Miami time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 am EST Miami time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 am EST Miami time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 am EST Miami time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 am EST Miami time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 am EST Miami time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 am EST Miami time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 am EST Miami time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 am EST Miami time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm EST Miami time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm EST Miami time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm EST Miami time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm EST Miami time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm EST Miami time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm EST Miami time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm EST Miami time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm EST Miami time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm EST Miami time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm EST Miami time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm EST Miami time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm EST Miami time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 am EST Miami time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Miami in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Miami after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Miami. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Miami and other cities

Cities near Miami:
Nassau
Cape Canaveral

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools