What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Nairobi, Kenya?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Nairobi

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Nairobi, Kenya is:

+9:0 hours

Nairobi is 9:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 5:00 pm in Nairobi
Nairobi ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USASat, 21 January 2017 07:46 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Nairobi - KenyaSun, 22 January 2017 04:46 AM EAT - Eastern Africa Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Nairobi

Time difference between CST and EAT


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Nairobi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Nairobi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Nairobi, Kenya time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 am EAT Nairobi time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 am EAT Nairobi time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 am EAT Nairobi time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm EAT Nairobi time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 am EAT Nairobi time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 am EAT Nairobi time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am EAT Nairobi time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am EAT Nairobi time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am EAT Nairobi time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am EAT Nairobi time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am EAT Nairobi time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am EAT Nairobi time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 am EAT Nairobi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Nairobi in Kenya. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Nairobi after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Nairobi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Nairobi and other cities

Cities near Nairobi:
Kisumu
Arusha

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools