HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Chicago time to Phoenix


Time difference between Chicago, USA and Phoenix, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Current time in Chicago is:
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 04:54 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation: CST - Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Phoenix current local time is:
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:54 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Time zone abbreviation: MST - Mountain Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Chicago Restaurants and Hotels in Phoenix


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Chicago,

Traveling to Phoenix? See other cities near Phoenix:
Time difference between Chicago and Chandler
Time difference between Chicago and Avondale
Time difference between Chicago and Maricopa
Time difference between Chicago and Casa Grande
Distance from Chicago to Phoenix Convert Chicago CST time to other time zones Convert Phoenix MST time to other time zones Chicago sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Phoenix Time difference between Chicago & other cities Phoenix time difference
 

Chicago CST to Phoenix MST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.

Chicago, Illinois time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
When it is 12:00 am CST in Chicago it is 11:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 1:00 am CST in Chicago it is 12:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 2:00 am CST in Chicago it is 1:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 3:00 am CST in Chicago it is 2:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 4:00 am CST in Chicago it is 3:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 5:00 am CST in Chicago it is 4:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 6:00 am CST in Chicago it is 5:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 7:00 am CST in Chicago it is 6:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 8:00 am CST in Chicago it is 7:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 9:00 am CST in Chicago it is 8:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 10:00 am CST in Chicago it is 9:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 11:00 am CST in Chicago it is 10:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 12:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 11:00 am MST in Phoenix
When it is 1:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 12:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 2:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 1:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 3:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 2:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 4:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 3:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 5:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 4:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 6:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 5:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 7:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 6:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 8:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 7:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 9:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 8:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 10:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 9:00 pm MST in Phoenix
When it is 11:00 pm CST in Chicago it is 10:00 pm MST in Phoenix


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.