What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Rio de Janeiro, Brazil?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Rio de Janeiro

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is:

+3:0 hours

Rio de Janeiro is 3:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 9:00 am in Chicago, it is 12:00 pm in Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USAWed, 22 February 2017 02:00 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Rio de Janeiro - BrazilWed, 22 February 2017 05:00 PM BRT - Brasilia time

Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Rio de Janeiro

Time difference between CST and BRT


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Rio de Janeiro? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Rio de Janeiro to find out the convenient timings.
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Rio de Janeiro and other cities

Cities near Rio de Janeiro:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Rio de Janeiro in Brazil. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Rio de Janeiro after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Rio de Janeiro. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools