What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Singapore, Singapore?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Singapore

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Singapore, Singapore is:

+14:0 hours

Singapore is 14:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 1:00 am in Chicago, it is 3:00 pm in Singapore (same calendar day)
Singapore ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USASat, 21 January 2017 11:49 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Singapore - SingaporeSun, 22 January 2017 01:49 PM SGT - Singapore Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Singapore

Time difference between CST and SGT


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Singapore? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Singapore to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Singapore, Singapore time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm SGT Singapore time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm SGT Singapore time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm SGT Singapore time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm SGT Singapore time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm SGT Singapore time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm SGT Singapore time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm SGT Singapore time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm SGT Singapore time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm SGT Singapore time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm SGT Singapore time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 am SGT Singapore time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 am SGT Singapore time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am SGT Singapore time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am SGT Singapore time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am SGT Singapore time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am SGT Singapore time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am SGT Singapore time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am SGT Singapore time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 am SGT Singapore time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 am SGT Singapore time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 am SGT Singapore time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 am SGT Singapore time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm SGT Singapore time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm SGT Singapore time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Singapore in Singapore. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Singapore after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Singapore. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Singapore and other cities

Cities near Singapore:
Kuantan
Seremban

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools