What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Sochi, Russia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Sochi

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Sochi, Russia is:

+9:0 hours

Sochi is 9:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 5:00 pm in Sochi
Sochi ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USATue, 17 January 2017 03:20 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Sochi - RussiaWed, 18 January 2017 12:20 AM MSK - Moscow Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Sochi

Time difference between CST and MSK


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sochi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Sochi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Sochi, Russia time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 am MSK Sochi time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 am MSK Sochi time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 am MSK Sochi time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm MSK Sochi time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm MSK Sochi time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm MSK Sochi time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm MSK Sochi time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm MSK Sochi time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm MSK Sochi time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm MSK Sochi time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm MSK Sochi time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm MSK Sochi time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm MSK Sochi time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm MSK Sochi time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm MSK Sochi time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 am MSK Sochi time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 am MSK Sochi time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 am MSK Sochi time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am MSK Sochi time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am MSK Sochi time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am MSK Sochi time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am MSK Sochi time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am MSK Sochi time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 am MSK Sochi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Sochi in Russia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sochi after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Sochi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Sochi and other cities

Cities near Sochi:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools