What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Sydney, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Sydney

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Sydney, Australia is:

+17:0 hours

Sydney is 17:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 1:00 am in Chicago, it is 6:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Sydney ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USATue, 17 January 2017 03:18 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Sydney - AustraliaWed, 18 January 2017 08:18 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Sydney

Time difference between CST and AEDT


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sydney? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Sydney to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Sydney, Australia time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 am AEDT Sydney time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 am AEDT Sydney time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 am AEDT Sydney time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 am AEDT Sydney time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 am AEDT Sydney time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am AEDT Sydney time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am AEDT Sydney time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am AEDT Sydney time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 am AEDT Sydney time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 am AEDT Sydney time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 am AEDT Sydney time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 am AEDT Sydney time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm AEDT Sydney time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Sydney in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sydney after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Sydney. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Sydney and other cities

Cities near Sydney:
Blacktown
Canberra

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools