What is the time difference between Chicago, Illinois and Tokyo, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Chicago and Tokyo

Time difference between Chicago, USA and Tokyo, Japan is:

+15:0 hours

Tokyo is 15:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 1:00 am in Chicago, it is 4:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)
Tokyo ↔ Chicago
When it is in Chicago,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Chicago - USAThu, 19 January 2017 09:40 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Tokyo - JapanFri, 20 January 2017 12:40 PM JST - Japan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Chicago to Tokyo

Time difference between CST and JST


Are You located in Chicago and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tokyo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Chicago and Tokyo to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Chicago, Illinois time to Tokyo, Japan time converter
12:00 am CST Chicago time = 3:00 pm JST Tokyo time
1:00 am CST Chicago time = 4:00 pm JST Tokyo time
2:00 am CST Chicago time = 5:00 pm JST Tokyo time
3:00 am CST Chicago time = 6:00 pm JST Tokyo time
4:00 am CST Chicago time = 7:00 pm JST Tokyo time
5:00 am CST Chicago time = 8:00 pm JST Tokyo time
6:00 am CST Chicago time = 9:00 pm JST Tokyo time
7:00 am CST Chicago time = 10:00 pm JST Tokyo time
8:00 am CST Chicago time = 11:00 pm JST Tokyo time
9:00 am CST Chicago time = 12:00 am JST Tokyo time
10:00 am CST Chicago time = 1:00 am JST Tokyo time
11:00 am CST Chicago time = 2:00 am JST Tokyo time
12:00 pm CST Chicago time = 3:00 am JST Tokyo time
1:00 pm CST Chicago time = 4:00 am JST Tokyo time
2:00 pm CST Chicago time = 5:00 am JST Tokyo time
3:00 pm CST Chicago time = 6:00 am JST Tokyo time
4:00 pm CST Chicago time = 7:00 am JST Tokyo time
5:00 pm CST Chicago time = 8:00 am JST Tokyo time
6:00 pm CST Chicago time = 9:00 am JST Tokyo time
7:00 pm CST Chicago time = 10:00 am JST Tokyo time
8:00 pm CST Chicago time = 11:00 am JST Tokyo time
9:00 pm CST Chicago time = 12:00 pm JST Tokyo time
10:00 pm CST Chicago time = 1:00 pm JST Tokyo time
11:00 pm CST Chicago time = 2:00 pm JST Tokyo time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Chicago in USA and Tokyo in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tokyo after selecting a time in Chicago. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Chicago and Tokyo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Chicago and other cities
Time difference: Tokyo and other cities

Cities near Tokyo:
Fukushima
Hamamatsu

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools